Loading...
Staff 2019-01-17T14:00:32+00:00

STAFF

Family Support

Mohammed Akmoosh
Mohammed AkmooshFamily Support Specialist
mohammeda@multiculturalfamilies.or
253.391.7772
English/Arabic
LeVinh Tran
LeVinh TranFamily Support Specialist
levinht@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6196
English/Vietnamese
Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
Ana Castellanos
Ana CastellanosFamily Support Specialist
anac@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
English/Spanish
Ismahan Bihi
Ismahan BihiFamily Support Specialist
ismahanb@multiculturalfamilies.org

Falana Henderson
Falana HendersonFamily Support Specialist
falanah@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.8254
English
Jasmin Rangel
Jasmin RangelFamily Support Specialist
jasminr@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.214.4479
English/Spanish
Tecle Hiabu
Tecle HiabuFamily Support Specialist
tecleh@multiculturalfamilies.org

Jocelle Molina
Jocelle MolinaProgram Assistant
jocellem@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Tagalog
Brittany Shull
Brittany ShullFamily Support Team Lead
brittanys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English

Programs

Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiProgram Team Lead (Youth)
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
English/Somali
Ky Ly
Ky LyCommunity Engagement Assistant
kyl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9685
English/Chinese/Vietnamese
Tamara Bobrovytska
Tamara BobrovytskaCase Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
tamarab@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.3850
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Alondra Verduzco
Alondra Verduzco Project Coordinator (Early Learning)
alondrav@multculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2774
English/Spanish
Joy Sebe
Joy SebeProgram Lead (Advocacy & Civic Engagement)
joys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9343
English/Japanese
Norris Narsa
Norris NarsaProgram Lead (Transition)
norrisn@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004
English/Assyrian
Min Cho
Min ChoProgram Lead (Aging & Disability)
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
English/Korean
Faduma Mahamoud
Faduma MahamoudProgram Lead (Early Learning)
fadumam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2694
English/Somali
Reehana Nisha
Reehana NishaProgram Coordinator (Youth)
reehanan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2975
English/Hindi
Lizeth Womack
Lizeth WomackResource Case Manager (Youth)
lizw@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish
Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiResource Case Manager (Youth)
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
English/Somali
Aisha Addish
Aisha AddishProgram Coordinator (Youth)
aishaa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Hariri
TBD
TBDResource Case Manager (Youth)
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/

Development & Operations

Diana Atanacio
Diana AtanacioOffice Lead
dianaa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish
Gervasio Sapriza
Gervasio SaprizaDevelopment Coordinator
gervasios@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5264
English/Spanish
Stacy Sage
Stacy SageDevelopment Lead
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.263.4372
English/Spanish
Olga Smith, CPA
Olga Smith, CPAAccountant
olgas@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Russian

Managers

Ginger Kwan
Ginger KwanExecutive Director
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
English/Cantonese/Mandarin
Hodan Mohamed
Hodan MohamedPrograms Manager
hodanm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304
English/Somali
Simon Rojas
Simon RojasPrograms Manager
simonr@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2869
English/Spanish
Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomPrograms Manager
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2998
English/Russian