STAFF

1:1 Support to Families

Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
Tecle Hiabu
Tecle HiabuFamily Support Specialist
tecleh@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4956
English/Amharic/Tigrinya

Ismahan Bihi
Ismahan BihiFamily Support Specialist
ismahanb@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158
English/Somali

Falana Henderson
Falana HendersonFamily Support Specialist
falanah@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.8254
English
Min Cho
Min ChoProgram Lead (Aging & Disability)
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
English/Korean
Qaydar Ali
Qaydar AliFamily Support Specialist
qaydara@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.7772
English/Arabic/Kurdish
Jasmin Rangel
Jasmin RangelFamily Support Team Lead
jasminr@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2773
English/Spanish
Joe Do
Joe DoFamily Support Specialist
joed@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004
English/Vietnamese
Raquel Campos
Raquel CamposFamily Support Specialist
raquelc@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
English/Spanish
Tamara Bobrovytska
Tamara BobrovytskaCase Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
tamarab@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.3850
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Brenda Fernandez
Brenda FernandezResource Case Manager (Early Learning)
brendaf@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.632.3492
English/Spanish
Tina Tran
Tina TranResource Case Manager (Early Learning)
tinat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6496
English/Vietnamese
Ardo Abdi
Ardo AbdiCase Manager (Youth & Adult)
ardoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253-281-6781
English/Somali
Cierra Ozolin
Cierra OzolinCase Manager (Youth & Adult)
cierrao@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304
English/Latvian/ Spanish
Dulce Ormsby
Dulce OrmsbyCase Manager (Aging & Disability)
dulceo@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish
Sarah Cabrera Danforth
Sarah Cabrera DanforthFamily Support Specialist
sarahcd@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish

Program Coordination

Ky Ly
Ky LyCommunity Engagement Assistant
kyl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9685
English/Chinese/Vietnamese
Jocelle Molina
Jocelle MolinaProgram Assistant
jocellem@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Tagalog
Michaela Morse
Michaela MorseProgram Coordinator (Youth)
michaelam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2869
English
Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiProgram Lead (Youth)
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
English/Somali
Pamela Crentsil
Pamela CrentsilProgram Lead (Early Learning)
pamelac@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4954
English
Kayla Nichols
Kayla NicholsProgram Coordinator (Youth)
kaylan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.632.3505
English
Reehana Nisha
Reehana NishaProgram Lead (Transition)
reehanan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2975
English/Hindi
Eugene Choi
Eugene ChoiProgram Coordinator (Aging & Disability)
eugenec@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Korean
Nicole Ichinaga
Nicole IchinagaProgram Coordinator (Early Learning)
nicolei@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Anthea Kwan
Anthea KwanProgram Assistant
antheak@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin
Sreynin (Lyn) Sam
Sreynin (Lyn) SamProgram Coordinator (Early Learning)
sreynins@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Khmer

Development & Operations

Stacy Sage
Stacy SageDevelopment Lead
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.263.4372
English/Spanish
Kari Seegmiller
Kari SeegmillerBookkeeper
karis@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/
Gervasio Sapriza
Gervasio SaprizaDevelopment Coordinator
gervasios@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5264
English/Spanish
Viktoriya Kuznetsova
Viktoriya KuznetsovaOffice Lead
viktoriya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Lorres Jensen
Lorres JensenExecutive Assitant
lorresj@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin
Lihan Liu
Lihan LiuDevelopment Intern
lihanl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin

Advocacy

Moses Perez
Moses PerezProgram Coordinator (Advocacy)
mosesp@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish/Chicano
Munisha Kaur
Munisha KaurAdvocacy Intern
munishak@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Punjabi
Sunny Gao
Sunny GaoAdvocacy Intern
sunnyg@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin

Managers

Ginger Kwan
Ginger KwanExecutive Director
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
English/Cantonese/Mandarin
Joy Sebe
Joy SebePrograms Manager
joys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9343
English/Japanese
Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiPrograms Manager
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
English/Somali
Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomPrograms Manager
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2998
English/Russian
Diana Atanacio
Diana AtanacioPrograms Manager
dianaa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394
English/Spanish
Faduma Mahamoud
Faduma MahamoudPrograms Manager
fadumam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2694
English/Somali
TBD
TBDPrograms Manager
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.
English/