STAFF

Family Support Team

Diana Atanacio
Diana AtanacioPrograms Manager
dianaa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394
English/Spanish
Jasmin Rangel
Jasmin RangelFamily Support Team Lead
jasminr@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2774
English/Spanish
Qaydar Ali
Qaydar AliFamily Support Specialist
qaydara@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.7772
English/Arabic/Kurdish
Ismahan Bihi
Ismahan BihiFamily Support Specialist
ismahanb@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158
English/Somali

Tamara Bobrovytska
Tamara BobrovytskaCase Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
tamarab@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.3850
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Sarah Cabrera Danforth
Sarah Cabrera DanforthFamily Support Specialist
sarahcd@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish
Raquel Campos
Raquel CamposFamily Support Specialist
raquelc@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
English/Spanish
Joe Do
Joe DoFamily Support Specialist
joed@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004
English/Vietnamese
Falana Henderson
Falana HendersonFamily Support Specialist
falanah@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.8254
English
Tecle Hiabu
Tecle HiabuFamily Support Specialist
tecleh@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4956
English/Amharic/Tigrinya

Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
Haidar Al-Abedi
Haidar Al-AbediProgram Assistant
haidara@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.334.1182
English/Arabic
Jocelle Molina
Jocelle MolinaReferral Coordinator
jocellem@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Tagalog

Early Learning Team

Faduma Mahamoud
Faduma MahamoudPrograms Manager
fadumam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2694
English/Somali
Pamela Crentsil
Pamela CrentsilProgram Lead (Early Learning)
pamelac@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4954
English
Mustafa Abdulle
Mustafa AbdulleCase Manager
mustafaa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.545.8115
English/Somali
Nicole Ichinaga
Nicole IchinagaProgram Coordinator (Early Learning)
nicolei@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Sreynin (Lyn) Sam
Sreynin (Lyn) SamProgram Coordinator (Early Learning)
sreynins@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Khmer
Tina Tran
Tina TranResource Case Manager (Early Learning)
tinat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6496
English/Vietnamese
TBD
TBDResource Case Manager
@multiculturalfamilies.org

Youth Team

Jennifer Stanton
Jennifer StantonYouth Program Director
jennifers@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.368.6165
English
Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiPrograms Manager
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
English/Somali
Leiah Andres
Leiah AndresRSA Project Manager
leiaha@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2975
English
Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiProgram Lead (Youth)
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
English/Somali
Miao Miao Dang
Miao Miao DangYouth Program Coordinator
miaod@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.632.3505
English/Mandarin/ASL
Ky Ly
Ky LyCommunity Engagement Assistant
kyl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9685
English/Chinese/Vietnamese
Michaela Morse
Michaela MorseProgram Coordinator (Youth)
michaelam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2869
English

Adult Team

Elias Tumuhimbise
Elias TumuhimbisePrograms Manager
eliast@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Swahili/Luganda
Min Cho
Min ChoProgram Lead (Aging & Disability)
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
English/Korean
Ardo Abdi
Ardo AbdiCase Manager (Youth & Adult)
ardoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253-281-6781
English/Somali
Eugene Choi
Eugene ChoiProgram Coordinator (Aging & Disability)
eugenec@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Korean
Dulce Ormsby
Dulce OrmsbyCase Manager (Aging & Disability)
dulceo@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish
TBD
TBDAssistive Technology Coordinator
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English

Advocacy & Civic Engagement Team

Moses Perez
Moses PerezPrograms Manager
mosesp@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.455.8329
English/Spanish/Chicano
Emily Fung
Emily FungProgram Coordinator
emilyf@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.368.6946
English
Munisha Kaur
Munisha KaurSpecial Project Coordinator
munishak@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Punjabi
Anthea Kwan
Anthea KwanProgram Assistant
antheak@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin
Magdalena (Maggie) Ruiz
Magdalena (Maggie) RuizProgram Coordinator
magdalenar@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.268.6153
English/Spanish
Sunny Gao
Sunny GaoAdvocacy Intern
sunnyg@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin

Development & Operations Team

Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomPrograms Manager
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2998
English/Russian
Stacy Sage
Stacy SageDevelopment Lead
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.263.4372
English/Spanish
Sebrine Abdulkadir
Sebrine AbdulkadirDevelopment Coordinator
sebrinea@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5264
English/Amharic
Juanita Diaz
Juanita DiazOffice Manager
juanitad@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Lorres Jensen
Lorres JensenExecutive Assitant
lorresj@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin
Viktoriya Kuznetsova
Viktoriya KuznetsovaOffice Assistant
viktoriya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Laura Lasota
Laura LasotaHuman Resources Coordinator
laural@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.338.9079
English/Indonesian
Kari Seegmiller
Kari SeegmillerBookkeeper
karis@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/
Lihan Liu
Lihan LiuDevelopment Intern
lihanl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Mandarin

Executive Team

Ginger Kwan
Ginger KwanExecutive Director
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
English/Cantonese/Mandarin
Joy Sebe
Joy SebeAssistant Director
joys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9343
English/Japanese