Loading...
Staff 2018-02-22T11:26:33+00:00

STAFF

Executive Director

Ginger Kwan
Ginger Kwan
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
English/Cantonese/Mandarin

Family Support

Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiFamily Support Specialist
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
English/Somali
Ruth Munoz
Ruth MunozFamily Support Specialist
ruthm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
English/Spanish
Min Cho
Min ChoFamily Support Specialist
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
English/Korean
Family Support Specialist
Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
LeVinh Tran
LeVinh TranFamily Support Specialist
levinht@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6196
English/Vietnamese
Mohammed Akmoosh
Mohammed AkmooshFamily Support & Data Specialist
mohammeda@multiculturalfamilies.org
(253) 391-7772
English/Arabic

Programs

Jenny Ap
Jenny ApProgram Manager (Aging & Disability)
jennya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158
English/Khmer/French
Darya Farivar
Darya FarivarProgram Coordinator (Advocacy)
daryaf@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5064
English/Farsi
TBD
TBDYFHPI Case Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
Miho Onaka
Miho OnakaProject Coordinator (Transition)
mihoo@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004
English/Japanese
Hodan Mohamed
Hodan MohamedPrograms Manager
hodanm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304
English/Somali
Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomPrograms Manager
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2998
English/Russian

Youth Programs

Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiProgram Coordinator Lead (Youth)
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
English/Somali
Robert Harris
Robert HarrisYouth Resource Case Manager
roberth@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2694
English
TBD
TBDYouth Programs Manager
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Reehana Nisha
Reehana NishaProgram Coordinator (Youth)
reehanan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Hindi
Janet Inope
Janet InopeYouth Resource Case Manager
janeti@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394
English/Spanish

Operations

Cilia Jurdy
Cilia JurdyMarketing, Fundraising & Volunteer Coordinator
ciliaj@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Stacy Sage
Stacy SageGrant Writer & Operations Manager
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish
Timonae Taylor
Timonae TaylorProgram Assistant
timonaet@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Hamed Sediqi
Hamed SediqiAdministrative Assistant
hameds@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Farsi/Pashto