Loading...
Staff 2018-11-25T10:45:03+00:00

STAFF

Family Support

Min Cho
Min ChoFamily Support Specialist
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
English/Korean
Mohammed Akmoosh
Mohammed AkmooshFamily Support Specialist
mohammeda@multiculturalfamilies.or
253.391.7772
English/Arabic
LeVinh Tran
LeVinh TranFamily Support Specialist
levinht@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6196
English/Vietnamese
Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
Ana Castellanos
Ana CastellanosFamily Support Specialist
anac@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
English/Spanish
Jocelle Molina
Jocelle MolinaProgram Assistant
jocellem@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Tagalog
Falana Henderson
Falana HendersonFamily Support Specialist
falanah@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.8254
English
TBD
TBDFamily Support Specialist
@multiculturalfamilies.org
TBD
TBDFamily Support Specialist
@multiculturalfamilies.org

Programs

Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiProgram Team Lead (Youth)
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
English/Somali
Ky Ly
Ky LyCommunity Engagement Assistant
kyl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9685
English/Chinese/Vietnamese
Tamara Bobrovytska
Tamara BobrovytskaCase Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
tamarab@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.3850
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Janet Inope
Janet InopeYouth Resource Case Manager
janeti@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394
English/Spanish
Alondra Verduzco
Alondra Verduzco Project Coordinator (Early Learning)
alondrav@multculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2774
English/Spanish
Joy Sebe
Joy SebeProgram Lead (Advocacy & Civic Engagement)
joys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9343
English/Japanese
Norris Narsa
Norris NarsaProgram Lead (Transition)
norrisn@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004
English/Assyrian
Jenny Ap
Jenny ApProgram Lead (Aging & Disability)
jennya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158
English/Khmer/French
Faduma Mahamoud
Faduma MahamoudProgram Lead (Early Learning)
fadumam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2694
English/Somali
Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiYouth Resource Case Manager
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
English/Somali
Reehana Nisha
Reehana NishaProgram Coordinator (Youth)
reehanan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2975
English/Hindi

Development & Operations

Brittany Shull
Brittany ShullOffice Lead
brittanys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Gervasio Sapriza
Gervasio SaprizaDevelopment Coordinator
gervasios@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5264
English/Spanish
Stacy Sage
Stacy SageDevelopment Lead
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.263.4372
English/Spanish

Managers

Ginger Kwan
Ginger KwanExecutive Director
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
English/Cantonese/Mandarin
Hodan Mohamed
Hodan MohamedPrograms Manager
hodanm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304
English/Somali
Simon Rojas
Simon RojasPrograms Manager
simonr@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2869
English/Spanish
Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomPrograms Manager
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2998
English/Russian