STAFF

Family Support

Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
Tecle Hiabu
Tecle HiabuFamily Support Specialist
tecleh@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4956
English/Amharic/Tigrinya

Ana Castellanos
Ana CastellanosFamily Support Specialist
anac@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
English/Spanish
Ismahan Bihi
Ismahan BihiFamily Support Specialist
ismahanb@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158
English/Somali

Falana Henderson
Falana HendersonFamily Support Specialist
falanah@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.8254
English
Jocelle Molina
Jocelle MolinaProgram Assistant
jocellem@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Tagalog
Jasmin Rangel
Jasmin RangelFamily Support Specialist
jasminr@multiculturalfamilies.org

English/Spanish

TBD
TBDFamily Support Specialist
@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4748
English/Korean
Diana Atanacio
Diana AtanacioFamily Support Team Lead
dianaa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394
English/Spanish

Programs

Ky Ly
Ky LyCommunity Engagement Assistant
kyl@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9685
English/Chinese/Vietnamese
Tamara Bobrovytska
Tamara BobrovytskaCase Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
tamarab@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.3850
English/Russian/Ukrainian
Min Cho
Min ChoProgram Lead (Aging & Disability)
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
English/Korean
Faduma Mahamoud
Faduma MahamoudProgram Lead (Early Learning)
fadumam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2694
English/Somali
Reehana Nisha
Reehana NishaProgram Lead (Transition)
reehanan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2975
English/Hindi
Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiProgram Lead (Youth)
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
English/Somali
Ciana Luna
Ciana LunaResource Case Manager (Youth)
cianal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.545.8115
English/Spanish
Kayla Nichols
Kayla NicholsProgram Coordinator (Youth)
kaylan@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.632.3505
English
Sool Abdirahman
Sool AbdirahmanProgram Coordinator (Youth)
soola@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.7164
English/Somali
Lela Davison
Lela DavisonProgram Coordinator (Advocacy)
lelad@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.632.3495
English
Michaela Morse
Michaela MorseProgram Coordinator (Youth)
michaelam@multiculturalfamilies.org

English

Development & Operations

Gervasio Sapriza
Gervasio SaprizaDevelopment Coordinator
gervasios@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5264
English/Spanish
Stacy Sage
Stacy SageDevelopment Lead
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.263.4372
English/Spanish
Kari Seegmiller
Kari SeegmillerBookkeeper
karis@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/
Viktoriya Kuznetsova
Viktoriya KuznetsovaOffice Lead
viktoriya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Russian/Ukrainian

Managers

Ginger Kwan
Ginger KwanExecutive Director
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
English/Cantonese/Mandarin
Joy Sebe
Joy SebePrograms Manager
joys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.9343
English/Japanese
Hodan Mohamed
Hodan MohamedPrograms Manager
hodanm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304
English/Somali
Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiPrograms Manager
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
English/Somali
Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomPrograms Manager
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.326.2998
English/Russian