Loading...
Staff 2017-08-10T10:52:41+00:00

STAFF

Executive Director

Ginger Kwan
Ginger Kwan
gingerk@multiculturalfamilies.org
206.372.1072
Cantonese/Mandarin

Family Support

Mahado Abdi
Mahado AbdiFamily Support Specialist
mahadoa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.4196
Somali
Guillermina Alvarado
Guillermina AlvaradoFamily Support Specialist
guillea@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7320
Spanish
Min Cho
Min ChoFamily Support Specialist
mino@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.9151
Korean
Trudy Davis
Trudy DavisFamily Support Specialist
trudyd@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7243
English
Janet Inope
Janet InopeFamily Support Specialist
janeti@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.6394
Spanish
Priscilla Tan
Priscilla TanFamily Support Specialist
priscillat@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.886.4237
Cantonese/Mandarin
Hodan Mohamed
Hodan MohamedFamily Support and Advocacy Manager
hodanm@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.245.7304
Somali
LeVinh Tran
LeVinh TranFamily Support Specialist
levinht@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6196
Vietnamese

Program Coordinators

Safio Abdi
Safio AbdiProgram Coordinator (Youth)
safioa@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.394.8945
Somali
Jenny Ap
Jenny ApProgram Manager (Aging & Disability)
jennya@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.258.5158
Khmer/French
Darya Farivar
Darya FarivarProgram Coordinator (Advocacy)
daryaf@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.457.5064
English/Farsi
Sheena Mustin
Sheena MustinYFHPI Case Manager (Homelessness Prevention)
sheenam@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.285.3850
English
Miho Onaka
Miho OnakaProject Coordinator (Transition)
mihoo@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.391.6004
Japanese
Vivien Koo
Vivien KooEarly Learning Program Coordinator
vivienk@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.880.7912
Cantonese/Mandarin

Operations

Cilia Jurdy
Cilia JurdyAdministrative Assistant
ciliaj@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English
Olga Lindbom
Olga LindbomDatabase Administrator & HR
olgal@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
Russian/German
Sharayne Tuala
Sharayne TualaProgram Assistant
sharaynet@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Samoan
Stacy Sage
Stacy SageGrant Writer/Program Support Specialist
stacys@multiculturalfamilies.org
253.216.4479
English/Spanish